Resurrection Sunday

After almost two years of dormancy, I finally have enough motivation to relaunch this blog.  I am working on a number of posts in the hopes that I’ll have enough of a backlog of drafts to keep writer’s block at bay.

Part of my motivation is not giving up on the blog and the other part is to counteract the claim that internet atheism is on the decline.

Although I didn’t really have a goal or focus to this blog, my subconscious was pushing me toward keeping the posts strictly in the realm of religion.  But then I found I had more thoughts to share on a wider variety of subjects.  So we’ll see where that takes us.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

